noobneon.blogg.se

How to reduce spacing between words in word 2013
How to reduce spacing between words in word 2013








how to reduce spacing between words in word 2013
  1. #HOW TO REDUCE SPACING BETWEEN WORDS IN WORD 2013 INSTALL#
  2. #HOW TO REDUCE SPACING BETWEEN WORDS IN WORD 2013 ANDROID#
  3. #HOW TO REDUCE SPACING BETWEEN WORDS IN WORD 2013 PASSWORD#

(Most antivirus programs offer versions that you can install on multiple devices, which I believe is a good investment.) And of course, follow the same precautions when reading mail or browsing on your phone that you follow on your computer(s) – such as not clicking links unless you’re 100% certain that they’re safe. On my Android, I can’t see the Trash folder unless I go into my mail settings and choose “Show All Folders.” When all folders display, I’m able to go into the Trash folder and select and delete the messages.ĭon’t forget to install an antivirus program on your phone. So anyone who can get into your phone and into your mail – assuming the mail on your phone isn’t password-protected – can see those messages. As you know, deleting mail from your phone (like deleting mail from a mail-reading program on a computer) ordinarily just puts messages into a Trash folder rather than permanently erasing them from your device. Incidentally, it’s also a good idea to empty your mail Trash folder(s) periodically, especially if you regularly delete mail from your phone that contains any financial or otherwise sensitive information. You might find these security-related settings, or additional ones (including those for the screen timeout), under “Display” or “Security.”

#HOW TO REDUCE SPACING BETWEEN WORDS IN WORD 2013 ANDROID#

On my somewhat older Android phones, the settings related to passwords and PINS are under “Lock Screen” (i.e., Settings > Lock Screen). I confess that I’m not familiar with iPhones, so I don’t know where the appropriate settings are located.

how to reduce spacing between words in word 2013 how to reduce spacing between words in word 2013

(I’ve also made that possibility less likely by choosing a relatively short screen timeout setting.) At the same time, I feel fairly comfortable knowing that if I leave my phone on my desk for a few minutes, no one is going to be able to read my mail. Although it’s undoubtedly somewhat less secure than an actual password, it works well for me because I can enter the PIN quickly and start using the phone with negligible delay.

#HOW TO REDUCE SPACING BETWEEN WORDS IN WORD 2013 PASSWORD#

Simply requiring a PIN or a password to get past the lock screen can frustrate would-be thieves or snoops. However, to be on the safe side, it’s a good idea to apply at least minimal security measures. In those fairly typical circumstances, chances are that no one will steal your phone or even just sneak a peek at your mail. Who among us hasn’t left a cell phone unattended somewhere, even for a short time? Sometimes we do it by accident, as when we walk out of a meeting or conference and suddenly realize we left without the phone, and sometimes we do it on purpose, as when we set the phone in a charger and step away from our desks for a while. Quick reminder about basic cell phone security










How to reduce spacing between words in word 2013